Tracking Order Login/Register
US$
Language: English

Cart

Loadding...
Home>Hot Tents>Dome X Series>Dome X4>Dome X4 | Freestanding Dome Hot Tent | POMOLY New Arrival
Dome X4 | Freestanding Dome Hot Tent | POMOLY New Arrival

Dome X4 | Freestanding Dome Hot Tent | POMOLY New Arrival

US$ 490.00
Inner Tent
No Thanks Get One
Fireproof Ground Sheet (Stove Area)
No Thanks Get One

Copy and share this link on social network or send it to your friends

Copy
Adding to cart succeed
Dome X4 | Freestanding Dome Hot Tent | POMOLY New Arrival
color:red,size:xxl
Subtotal: US$ 0
View My Cart
Dome X4 | Freestanding Dome Hot Tent | POMOLY New Arrival
Quantity: 2
US$ 989.00US$ 989.00
Save: US$ 0.00
Detail

Customer Reviews

4.8

2024-01-26

Am****an
Amazing tent and fabulous quality my husband is over the moon with his and really loves it.

2023-10-07

Ba****ve
Just simply brilliant, I set it up in my back garden to check nothing was missing or broken and it was surprisingly easy to set up single handed. I'm going away on holiday in November an will give it a proper first use then. Well thought out and extremely well built. Can't wait to use it for many years to come.

2023-08-06

Ar****en
There are a couple of points I would improve such as the inner tent could have better clip on points such as the ground sheet has tougher and more durable with tightening tension straps and the ground sheet fireproof section should be bigger like that full section could be made like that but it's a great tent and and I'm not really complaining but it's made for snow weather as Once you cut the chimney area the rain comes through and here in Scotland you get way more rain than snow so sometimes it is a bit of a letdown and I'm keeping the tent but purely for real winter camp and not really suitable for Scottish rainfall when it's bucketing down , all said and done it's now put away for Arctic winters here but should last a lifetime of such weather, and I do kind of agree that the detachable ground sheet does and can let bugs in , so that's a personal choice of whether you use a cot bed and put up with it or Not.

2023-07-02

Ma****in
I'm writing about the tent I just bought. One hour ago there was a thunderstorm and a lot of the water that got through the screen door of the outer tent breached my inner tent and got my sleeping bag soaked. Has the inner tent been water tested? Also, the removable floor I purchased seems like it would only be useful in the winter, because there are lots of bugs that crawl up from the underside. This wouldn't be such a problem if the inner tent had more breathability, but there is simply not enough mesh for adequate airflow. The inner tent doors should also have a screen. As of now, (with no modifications) the only way two people could ever have enough air in that tent is if there were mesh doors. I can't even get enough air as it is. Consider having a tighter fit with the floor to the tent skirt, and you'd have yourself an excellent product.
Service:Hi Matt Tomlin, Sorry for the trouble and inconvenience that caused you. We have sent an email to you. If you have any questions, please contact us by email. We will do our best to help you. Thank you for your support.

2023-06-29

Da****ns
This tent ticks all of the boxes for me, quality, finish, size, optional extras, stove compatable, and most importantly, price. I can't sing the praises for this tent enough, as there is nothing else on the market to compare it with at the same price. Top job Pomoly!

2023-06-28

M****.
I'm writing about the tent I just bought. One hour ago there was a thunderstorm and a lot of the water that got through the screen door of the outer tent breached my inner tent and got my sleeping bag soaked. Has the inner tent been water tested? Also, the removable floor I purchased seems like it would only be useful in the winter, because there are lots of bugs that crawl up from the underside. This wouldn't be such a problem if the inner tent had more breathability, but there is simply not enough mesh for adequate airflow. The inner tent doors should also have a screen. As of now, (with no modifications) the only way two people could ever have enough air in that tent is if there were mesh doors. I can't even get enough air as it is. Consider having a tighter fit with the floor to the tent skirt, and you'd have yourself an excellent product.
Service:Hi Matt Tomlin, Sorry for the trouble and inconvenience that caused you. We have sent an email to you. If you have any questions, please contact us by email. We will do our best to help you. Thank you for your suggestion, I will give feedback to the relevant departments and take it into consideration. Thank you for your support.

2023-04-06

El****ks
Came in and was set up on the same day. Great tent and another Pomoly home run!

2023-04-02

Mi****an
Super sturdy and well built. Spacious and comfortable. Great procduct!
Top notch materials and sewing.

Join our community